Under The Midnight Sun [Digital Album]

Under The Midnight Sun [Digital Album]

The Cult
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

“Under The Midnight Sun” The 11th Studio Album From The Critically Acclaimed Rock Group, The Cult. Featuring The New Singles, “Give Me Mercy” + "A Cut Inside" Released 10.7.2022


  1. Mirror
  2. A Cut Inside
  3. Vendetta X
  4. Give Me Mercy
  5. Outer Heaven
  6. Knife Through Butterfly Heart
  7. Impermanence
  8. Under The Midnight Sun

You will receive the digital album in its entirety via email on the album's release date of 10.7.22.